Chill Out - weekly treatment 7 x 50 g

1 530,00 руб


Availability: In Stock

Category: Nutriessens


Chill Out - weekly treatment 7 x 50 g

ESSENS Chill Out - Food supplement

Weekly Pack – weekly treatment

Package content: 7 x 50 g

ESSENS Chill-Out is a food supplement from the Nutriessens product line in the form of a delicious fruit gel containing sour cherry concentrate (min.10%) with sour cherry flavour. It also contains amino acid glucose, L-Tryptohphan and vitamin blend (B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B9, B12, H).

Behind the product development is the ESSENS Scientific Board team, made up of experts and pharmacists, who have been in the industry for many years. The food supplement was developed and is being manufactured under pharmaceutical supervision in the Czech Republic, in compliance with the strictest EU rules and standards. Production is subject to GMP and HACCP certification. The gel does not contain artificial dyes, gluten and lactose, very low glycemic index allows the use of the food supplement to those with diabetes.

ESSENS Chill-Out also thanks to vitamins:

  • Contributes to reducing fatigue and exhaustion
  • Contributes to normal energy metabolism
  • Contributes to the normal functioning of the nervous system
  • Contributes to the normal mental activity
  • Contributes to the regulation of hormonal activity


The gel form of the food supplement was chosen primarily for bioavailability in the organism, while the delicious fruity flavour played an important part too.

Practical packaging with an accurate 50 g daily dose it allows an immediate consumption and thanks to a sealing cap can be spread over a longer period of time.

Recommended dosage: 1 pack of gel (50 g) daily. Abide by drinking regime.

Ingredients: Drinking water, glucose, cherry concentrate, acids: citric acid, stabilizer: xanthan gum, potato starch, Inositol, L-tryptophan, sour cherry aroma, vitamin blend (B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B9, B12, H), natural colouring: fruit colouring and vegetable concentrates (carrot, pomegranate), preservatives: potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate.

Vitamin content in 100 g: B1 Thiamine 0,275 mg / 25 % *RHP; B2 Riboflavin 0,350 mg / 25 % *RHP; B3 Niacin 4,000 mg / 25% *RHP; B5 Pantothenic acid 1,500 mg / 25% *RHP; B6 Pyridoxine 0,280 mg / 25% *RHP; B9 Folic acid 50,000 mg / 25 % *RHP; B12 Cyanocobalamin 0,625 mg / 25 % *RHP; H Biotin 12,500 mg / 25 % *RHP. *DRI = dietary reference intake.

Nutritional values in 100 g: Energy value 465 kJ (109 kcal); Fats 0 g, of which saturates 0 g; Carbohydrate 37 g, of which sugars 37 g; Protein 0 mg; Sal: 0,06 g.

Precaution for use: Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. This product is marketed as a food supplement. Food supplements are not a substitute for a varied diet. It is not intended for children under 3 years, pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Manufacturer: ESSENS EUROPE SE, Zaoralova 3045/1e, 628 00 Brno

WHAT IS ESSENS CHILL OUT GOOD FOR? LOG IN FOR MORE INFORMATION OR ASK YOUR DISTRIBUTOR.

Chill Out - недельный курс 7 х 50 г

1 530,00 руб


Доступность: на складе

Категория: Nutriessens


Chill Out - недельный курс 7 х 50 г

ESSENS Chill Out - биологически активная добавка

Weekly Pack – недельный курс

Вес содержимого упаковки: 7 x 50 г

ESSENS Chill Out - это биологически активная добавка из серии Nutriessens в виде аппетитного геля с содержанием концентрата вишни (концентрат мин. 10%) со вкусом вишни. Также содержит глюкозу, L-триптофан и смесь витаминов (B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B9, B12, H).

Ее разработка и производство принадлежат Научному совету ESSENS - команде специалистов и фармацевтов, которые работают в своей области в течение многих лет. Биологически активная добавка была разработана и изготовлена под фармацевтическим контролем в Чешской Республике, при соблюдении норм и правил Европейского Союза. Производство подлежит сертификации GMP и HACCP. Гель не содержит искусственных красителей, глютен и лактозу. Имеет низкий гликемический индекс.

ESSENS Chill-Out:

- помогает успокоиться организм

- положительно влияет на энергетический обмен;

- положительно влияет на деятельность нервной системы;

- способствует улучшению умственной деятельности;

- способствует регуляции гормональной активности.

Гелевая форма активной добавки была выбрана из-за максимальной биодоступности для организма, причем нежный фруктовый вкус тоже является немаловажным аспектом.

Практичная упаковка по 50 г, содержащая дневную норму, позволяет не только употребить гель сразу, но и благодаря закрываемой крышке, распределить его прием на более длительный период (несколько часов).

Рекомендуемая дозировка: 1 пакетик геля (50 г) в день. Соблюдайте питьевой режим.

Состав: питьевая вода, глюкоза, концентрат вишни, лимонная кислота, стабилизаторы: ксантановая камедь, крахмал картофельный, инозит, L-триптофан, ароматизатор вишни, смесь витаминов (В1, В2, В3, В5, В6, В9, В12, Н), натуральный краситель: красящие фруктовые и овощные концентраты (морковь, гранат), консерванты: сорбат калия, бензоат натрия.

Содержание витаминов в 100 г продукта: B1 Тиамин 0,275 мг / 25 % * РСПН; B2 Рибофлавии 0,350 мг / 25 % * РСПН; B3 Ниацин 4,000 мг / 25% * РСПН; B5 Пантотеновая кислота 1,500 мг / 25% * РСПН; B6 Пиридоксин 0,280 мг / 25% * РСПН; B9 Фолиевая кислота 50,000 g / 25 % * РСПН; B12 Цианокобаламин 0,625 g / 25 % * РСПН; H Биотин 12,500 g / 25 % *РСПН. *РСПН = рекомендуемая суточная норма потребления.

Пищевая ценность в 100 г продукта: пищевая энергетическая ценность 465 кДж (109 Ккал); жиры 0 г, полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты 0 г; углеводы 37 г, сахар 37 г; белки 0 мг; соль: 0,06 г.

Меры предосторожности: не превышайте рекомендуемую дневную норму. Этот продукт был представлен на рынке как биологически активная добавка. Биологически активные добавки не являются заменой сбалансированного питания и здорового образа жизни. Продукт не предназначен для детей младше 3 лет, беременных и кормящих женщин.

Производитель: ESSENS EUROPE SE, ул. Заоралова 3045/1e, 628 00 Брно

КАКИЕ ЕЩЕ ВЫГОДЫ ПРИНЕСЕТ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ESSENS CHILL OUT? ДЛЯ ТОГО ЧТОБЫ ПОЛУЧИТЬ БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ВОЙДИТЕ В СВОЮ УЧЕТНУЮ ЗАПИСЬ ИЛИ ОБРАТИТЕСЬ К СВОЕМУ ДИСТРИБЬЮТОРУ.